The A&E CAD Industry Advisory Committee offers the department direction with regard to curriculum, competencies, and technologies required by Austin-area industry. Committee members serve in a voluntary capacity and are chosen to reflect the diversity of the manufacturing, design, and construction fields in ACC’s service area.

Every significant curriculum or degree/certificate change is made with the advice and consent of our advisory committee. With their guidance, the department strives to continually monitor and improve the A&E CAD curriculum.

Mr. John GlockChair- Architecture CAD
Glock Enterprises

Ms. Meredith ContelloArchitecture
Pflueger Architects

Mr. Brock RindahlAIA, LEED AP, GGP
The Beck Group

Mr. Andrew BaxterPrincipal, MEP Engineering Director

Mr. Troy NewElectronic CAD

Mr. Roger StevensElectronic CAD
Cirrus Logic

Mr. Cong DoElectronic CAD

Ms. Kristen SchmidtCivil CAD
CADD Designer

Mr. Brett BurkeCivil CAD

Mr. Marcus KelleyMechanical CAD
BAE Systems

Ms. Jean WildeMechanical CAD
ARL, University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Clint LaFontMechanical CAD
Texas Department of Transportation

Ms. Ashleigh FullerInterdisciplinary CAD
Manager, Authorized Autodesk Training Center

Ms. Audrea MoyersSTEM Curriculum
McCallum High School

Call 512-223-4841 or visit the A&E CAD department office to obtain login information for this area.